Our Staff 2012-2013


Mrs Zoe Charlton Assessment, Child Protection Liaison Officer, RE & Collective Worship, Professional Development & Training.
Deputy Headteacher & Keystage 2 Leader:

Mrs Karen Sewell Keystage 2 Leader, Year 6 Class Teacher, Modern Foreign Languages, Creativity and Thinking Lead Teacher, Gifted and Talented Leader, Extended Provision and Enrichment Leader.
Assistant Headteacher & Keystage 1 Leader: Mrs Leanne Payne Early Years and Keystage 1 Leader, Year 2 Class Teacher, Literacy & Music Leader, Community Cohesion Leader, School Improvement Manager.

Mrs Louise Taylor Year R Class Teacher 3 days per week, SENCO and Inclusion Leader, Learning Support and Special Needs Assistant Leader.
Class Teacher: Mrs Cheryl Jacob

Year R Class Teacher 3 days per week, Personal & Social Education & Pupil Voice, Healthy School Leader

Class Teacher: Miss Kealey Hawthorn

Year 1 Class Teacher

Class Teacher

Mrs Angela Styles

Year 3 Class Teacher (job share), Science Leader




Class Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Hunt

Year 3 Class Teacher (job share), Art & DT Leader, Library Leader

Class Teacher: Mrs Tracy Bone Year 4 Class Teacher
Class Teacher: Mrs Karen Bentall Year 5 Class Teacher, Maths Leader, Geography Leader
KS1 PPA & Leadership Cover Teacher: Mrs Rebecca Odufona  
KS2 PPA & Leadership Cover Teacher: Mrs Yvonne Gorman  


Learning Support Team:

KS1 Team Leader:

Mrs Helen Sayers (Year 1)
KS2 Team Leader (Higher Level Teaching Assistant):
Mrs Candy Lewis (Year 6, 2 pm's p.w. Year 4)
Mrs Mandy McGinnes Year R
MrsHannah Brindley Additional KS1 LSA
Mrs Loretta Spite Year 2
Mrs Julie Moss Year 3
Mrs Diane Ford

Year 4

Mrs Alix Griffiths Year 5
Special Needs Assistants  
Mrs Amy Wilson  
Mrs Jill Green  

Lunchtime Supervisory Team:

Team Leader: Mrs Wendy Harmsworth

Mrs Kim Watts

Mrs Caroline Robinson
Miss Kerry Down
Mrs Alix Griffiths / Mrs Spencer
Mrs Hannah Brindley

School Office:
Finance Officer:

Mrs Jo Bickerstaff

Administration Officer: Mrs Jane Pickup
Administrative Assistant: Mrs Kim Watts


School Librarian:
Mrs Lesley Neil

ICT Technician:
Mrs Lesley Neil

Mrs Sheila Chapman
Mrs Pauline Cartwright
Assistant: Mrs Lesley Askew

Caretaking and Cleaning:
Caretaker: Mr Tony Williams