Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

  • Charles Kingsley's Church of England
  • (Aided)
  • Primary School, Glaston Hill Road,
  • Eversley, Hook, Hampshire,
  • RG27 0LX
Find Us

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what’s happening.

Swipe content

Quick Links

A collection of useful links.

  • Serve one another humbly in love.

Who's Who 2021-2022

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Headteacher:  Mrs Z.Charlton (


Professional Development and Training Leader

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Standards in Teaching and Learning

Religious Education Leader

Collective Worship Leader


Assistant Headteacher: Mrs N.Connelly (non class based) (


PPA Cover and Support Teacher

Teaching and Learning Lead Teacher

Assessment and English Leader

Work Experience and Community Partnerships

Outdoor Education Visit Coordinator including School Clubs (EVC)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


Assistant Headteacher: Mrs L.Taylor (non class based) (


PPA Cover and Support Teacher

Inclusion Leader

Pupil Premium and Designated Teacher for Looked After and Post Adopted Children


Heart of the Community and PSHCE Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


EYFS and Key Stage One Leader – Mrs Watson


Year R Class Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

English Leader


EYFS and Key Stage One Leader – Mrs L.Jary   


Year R Class Teacher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

PE Leader and Trailblazer Lead         


Key Stage Two Leader : Miss L.Armstrong    


Year 6 Class Teacher 

Maths Leader

Modern Foreign Languages Leader




Class Teacher: Mrs D. Wolfreys 


Year 1 Class Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

DT Leader    


Class Teacher: Mrs C.Jacob


Year 1 Class Teacher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Art Leader


Class Teacher: Miss C.Kent


Year 2 Class Teacher

Science and Outdoor Learning Lead

Music Lead                 


Class Teacher: Miss B.Church


Year 3 Class Teacher

History Leader

Global Citizenship Leader

School Council  


Class Teacher: Mrs C.Price   


Year 4 Class Teacher

Computing Leader

P4C Leader


Class Teacher: Miss S Jackson 


Year 5 Class Teacher

Geography Lead


School Led Tutors

Year 1 - Mrs Jacob

Year 2 - Mrs Taylor

Year 3 - Mrs Jacob

Year 4, 5, 6 - Mrs Hammond-Duncan


Schools Direct Teacher Training Student currently on another placement

Year 6 – Miss P. Iamsamang


Learning Support Team:

Year R             Mrs Henderson

Year 1             Mrs Casey and Mrs King (job share)

Year 2             Mrs Sibley

Year 3             Miss Stewart  

Year 4             Mrs Slater

Year 5             Mrs Kilby


Catch up Intervention Learning Support Team

Mrs Shakespeare

Mrs Johnson


Special Needs Assistants:

Mrs Lewis-Nelson based in Year 4 and Year 5

Mrs Sewell in Year 4 (Wednesday - Friday)

Ms Kasiarova in EYFS


Emotional Learning Support Assistant (ELSA): Mrs Evans  


Speech and Language Therapist (SALT): Mrs Henderson   


School Librarian: Mrs Kilby 




Finance & Administrative Officer (Monday – Thursday) : Mrs Turner

Administration Assistant (Monday – Wednesday): Mrs Wilson

Administration Assistant: (Wednesday – Friday) Mrs Smith   


School Health and Safety Officer: Mr M. Rayner

Data Protection Officer: Mrs S.Turner


Caretaker: Mr T.Williams    


School Catering:



Music Teaching Staff:

Hampshire Music Service


Lunchtime Supervisory Team:

Team Leader:           Mrs Harmsworth            Year R

Team:                       Ms Kasiarova                 Year R

                                 Mrs Shakespeare           Year 1 (2 days a week)

                                 Mrs Casey                     Year 1 (3 days a week)

              Mrs Sibley                     Year 2

              Miss Stewart                 Year 3

                                 Mrs Lewis-Nelson           Year 4

                                 Mrs Slater                     Year 4

              Mrs Kilby                      Year 5 

              Mrs Sewell                    Year 6  (3 days a week)




Chair of Governors:                        Mr Sloan  

Vice Chair of Governors:                Mrs Dixon

Parent Governors:                           Mrs Miller

                                                       Mrs Sampson

Foundation Governors:                   Mrs Craddock

                                                       Mr Haynes

                                                       Mr Sloan

                                                       Rev Hartland

                                                       Mrs Stanford  

                                                       Mr Carpenter

                                                          Mrs Bidgood

Local Authority Governor               Mrs Dixon

Staff Governor:                              Miss Kent

Co-opted Governor                         Mrs Dixon

Ex Officio Governor:                      Mrs Charlton

                                                      Rev Campbell